On Wednesday 15 December, we held our End of Semester Assembly for our Year 10 students!

We presented awards to our Top Ten Good Standing students who had upheld #thesafetybayway and maintained regular attendance. Students who achieved the highest marks in each subject area also received a certificate and $10 voucher.

Congratulations to Grace Hall, Ewan Smith and Nattasha Ross who had a three-way tie for the Dux Award as the overall top students for Year 10!

We also presented additional awards recognising the hard work of our Year 10 cohort, sponsored by the Australian Defence Force and the City of Rockingham.

  • ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership & Teamwork Award: Jesse Evans
  • ADF Future Innovators Award: Ewan Smith
  • City of Rockingham Year 10 Scholarship: Jesse Evans
  • City of Rockingham Citizenship Award: Farrahdai Pearson