This week we announced the results from the election we held recently to determine the membership of our 2022 Student Leadership Team!

Thank you to all students who put their hand up and to the following students who were elected:

Year 8

  • Emally
  • Ella
  • Asharvin
  • Annabelle

Year 9

  • Holly
  • Justin
  • Tyren
  • Kayden

Year 10

  • Tiarna
  • Corey
  • Awatea
  • Ruby

Year 11

  • Zaida
  • Roy
  • Allora
  • Kaleb

Year 12

  • Viv
  • Zak
  • Mia
  • Samantha

It was also a great learning opportunity, with staff from WAelections Electoral Education Centre assisting us to run this election process in a similar fashion to a State or Federal election.

We can’t wait to see what our 2022 Student Leadership Team comes up with! #thesafetybayway#studentleadership